2019 Election Cycle-Qualified Candidates

From the Chair…

This election cycle has already produced a monumental start. The MSLP has yielded more qualified candidates than ever before in the party’s history. I am extremely proud of the commitment and dedication of our members to stand for Liberty.

In turn, I ask for your support to promote these candidates. They need your help. You can help them financially supporting , sharing their pages and posts, and volunteering to canvass their respective districts. If you care about Liberty, the time is now for action. Let’s bring Liberty home.

Your friend in Liberty,

Ron Morris

MSLP Candidates

Danny Bedwell, MS State Senate, District 17.
Vicky Rose, MS State Representative, District 37.
Ricky Gofourth, Alcorn County, Sheriff
Michael Collier, Clay County, Tax Assessor
Mario Lozano, Harrison County, Tax Assessor
Donald Todd, Harrison County, Supervisor, District 1
Lynn Smith, Hancock County, Justice Court Judge
Matt Short, Prentiss County, Supervisor, District 3

Leave a reply

© 1990-2019 Libertarian Party of Mississippi. All rights reserved. #LegalizeFreedom
Site by Businesswright Consulting of West Point, MS