2019 Candidates

MSLP Candidates

Danny Bedwell, MS State Senate, District 17.
Vicky Rose, MS State Representative, District 37.
Ricky Gofourth, Alcorn County, Sheriff
Michael Collier, Clay County, Tax Assessor
Mario Lozano, Harrison County, Tax Assessor
Donald Todd, Harrison County, Supervisor, District 1
Lynn Smith, Hancock County, Justice Court Judge
Matt Short, Prentiss County, Supervisor, District 3

© 1990-2019 Libertarian Party of Mississippi. All rights reserved. #LegalizeFreedom
Site by Businesswright Consulting of West Point, MS