Libertarian Party of Lowndes County

The LP of Lowndes County meets regularly in and around Columbus, MS. The current officers of the County Executive Committee are:

  • Chairman: Danny Bedwell, Chairman of the MSLP Memberships Committee
  • Vice-Chair: Patrick Hughes
  • Secretary: David Chism
  • Treasurer: Freida Hallman

To find out more, or to follow their events, check out their Facebook page.

© 1990-2019 Libertarian Party of Mississippi. All rights reserved. #LegalizeFreedom
Site by Businesswright Consulting of West Point, MS