Libertarian Party of Pearl River County

The LP of Pearl River County meets regularly in and around Poplarville, MS.  The current officers of the County Executive Committee are:

  • Chairman: Daniel Wise, Jr.
  • Vice-Chair: Richard Dalton Traylor
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Jeremy Adam Johnson

To find out more, or to follow their events, check out their facebook page.

© 1990-2019 Libertarian Party of Mississippi. All rights reserved. #LegalizeFreedom
Site by Businesswright Consulting of West Point, MS